Menu
Cart 0

Professional Webinar Hands Free Speech

  • $0.00


Thank you to those who attended this wonderful webinar and a very big thank you to Morgan Greve for the practical information shared.
We hope to run this again in the future. 

TOPIC: Hands Free Speech:

Setting Patients Up for Success

In this live 1 hour presentation, we will discuss baseplate troubleshooting with the goal of improving baseplate seal for Hands-Free Speech. We will also discuss the new SpeakFree Hands Free HME and how this device expands hands-free access to TEP users in a simple, fully assembled HME cartridge with an adjustable hands free valve. 

Free enrolment, register now

ASHA CE Approved Provider

Convenient 1 hour online webinar, AEDT (Sydney time)

Tuesday Nov 16th 2021

11am AEDT Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Tasmania

10:30am ACDT Adelaide 

10am AEST Brisbane

9:30am ACST Darwin

8am AWST Perth

PLEASE NOTE: A WEB-LINK WILL BE SENT PRIOR TO THE EVENT TO THOSE WHO HAVE REGISTERED. This webinar will be hosted via MICROSOFT TEAMS.

You can join a Teams meeting anytime, from any device, whether or not you have a Teams account. Go to the meeting invite and select Join Microsoft Teams Meeting. This will open a web page, where you'll see two choices: Download the Windows app and Join on the web instead.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR HME RANGE OF PRODUCTS